My First Ever Vlog Episode!

This is the first vlog episode where I go through my pre publication marketing goals. This vlog series will be ongoing through my novel’s publication date January 12, 2016. I will discuss my different marketing strategies and what works and what doesn’t as they happen. As the vlog series begins before the publication date, the viewer will be able to see for themselves if the marketing strategy succeeds in the end or does not, along with what went right and what went wrong. Thank you for checking out this Vlog.

Leave a Reply

