Making Bad Choices is Read2Review on StoryCartel!

Hi guys!

I don’t know if I’m super out of the loop and everyone has heard of StoryCartel, but I just discovered this super cool read to review website. It’s a little like “Read Now” books on NetGalley, but anyone can join StoryCartel. After you sign up, you can browse through books in different genres and download them right away (for free) with the agreement that you plan to review them. Sounds neat, huh? And, I was really impressed with the books on there, too!

So . . . Making Bad Choices is up on there for 21 days, starting today!

Also, if you download the book, it seems you’re eligible to win awesome prizes!

This is from their FAQ:

“Every month, we give away Kindle eReaders, Amazon and Barnes & Noble gift cards, and bestselling print books to the Story Cartel community. Our giveaways are just a small way we say thank you for reading and reviewing books on Story Cartel. It’s easy to enter:

  1. Download the book you’d like to read and review on Story Cartel.
  2. Read the book and review it on Amazon. You can also choose to review Goodreads, Barnes & Noble, or your blog.
  3. Every reader who downloads a book gets one entry. Each additional review counts as a new entry.
  4. Once a month, we randomly choose the winners from all the reviewers on Story Cartel.”

If you want to check it out, link: here

For the people who don’t know about my new release, Making Bad Choices, here’s some info:

MAKING BAD CHOICES cover.jpg

Blurb

[Recommended 16 + this is a mature YA or New Adult book]

Culter Fuller came back into my life on the day my mother died, as if losing my mother wasn’t bad enough.

We hated each other since childhood. Well, I hated him. He had a very different story.

When I moved to my dad’s house to finish my last semester of high school, we went from bitter enemies to. . . something else. He was suddenly everywhere, occupying my space, determined to pull me into his life, filling me with thoughts I knew were wrong.

I knew that soon we would cross a line that should never be crossed.

I knew crossing that line could have very serious consequences; because Culter Fuller wasn’t just any irresistible boy, Culter Fuller was my stepbrother.

But, I was always very bad at making the right choices.

 

Leave a Reply

