Join the Rita Stradling Books Street Team

Rita Stradling STREET TEAM

Hi there! I just created a facebook groups street team. A street team is a place where I’ll give out ARC copies, post for beta readers and give out book swag. It’s also a place where I’ll tell secrets that I’m not making public yet .

I’m also inviting other author friends to give out their ARCs or post for beta readers here.

If you’re a fan of my books (or are interested in grabbing some free copies) and would like to get involved, I’d be so honored if you joined! Everything is given out for free, and you’ll be the first to receive books, updates, etc. I’m going to keep it pretty small, no spammy posts, more like a community.

So, this week I’m giving out two of these Making Bad Choices custom mugs randomly to people who are part of the club.

giphy

Here’s a link if you want to check it out: https://www.facebook.com/groups/871484229686020/

Leave a Reply

